Recent and Upcoming Arizona and national tournaments only

The Marriott Desert Ridge Holiday Classic an SSIPA Event
The JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort and Spa, Phoenix, AZ, United States
Fri 11/30/18 thru Sun 12/02/18


7th Annual Steve Judy Mesa Regal Tournament
Mesa Regal Pickleball Club, Mesa, AZ, United States
Mon 12/03/18 thru Wed 12/05/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


12th Annual Voyager Holiday Open Skill Level
Voyager RV Resort, Tucson, AZ, United States
Thu 12/06/18 thru Sun 12/09/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


Emergency Contact (during tournament): 847-738-7443

4th Annual Battle of the Paddle
Pecos Park Pickleball Complex, Phoenix, AZ, United States
Thu 12/06/18 thru Sun 12/09/18


Surf N Turf Showdown St Lucia Wave 2
SANDALS GRANDE ST LUCIA, AZ, St. Lucia
Sat 12/08/18 thru Fri 12/14/18
Registration Starts: 01/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 11/02/18


VICTORIUM HOLIDAY MIXER
VICTORIUM, SCOTTSDALE, AZ, United States
Fri 12/21/18
Registration Starts: 10/10/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 12/14/18


2018 Arizona Senior Olympics
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ, United States
Thu 12/27/18 thru Sat 12/29/18
Registration Starts: 11/29/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 12/23/18


2019_Tommy Wong Tournament
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ, United States
Fri 01/04/19 thru Mon 01/07/19
Registration Starts: 10/02/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 12/10/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


USAPA Southwest Regional
Surprise City Courts, Surprise , AZ, United States
Tue 01/08/19 thru Sun 01/13/19
Registration Starts: 09/14/18 7:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 12/21/18


Bullhead City / Laughlin Senior Games
Rotary Park Courts, Bullhead City, AZ, United States
Sun 01/13/19 thru Wed 01/16/19
Registration Starts: 08/03/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 01/04/19


2019 Happy Trails Classic
Happy Trails Resort, Surprise, AZ, United States
Mon 01/14/19 thru Fri 01/18/19
Registration Starts: 11/15/18 7:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 12/31/18


2019 Pueblo El Mirage In-House Tournament - Members Only
Pueblo El Mirage, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Mon 01/21/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 01/17/19

Eighth Annual Mission Royale Pickleball Tournament
Mission Royale, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Wed 01/23/19 thru Sun 01/27/19
Registration Starts: 11/01/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 01/10/19


Sun City Marinette SSIPA Tournament
Sun City Marinette, Sun City, AZ, United States
Tue 01/29/19 thru Thu 01/31/19
Registration Starts: 10/22/18 4:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 12/25/18
Final Deadline: Tue 01/15/19


Goodlife Pickleball Association
Good Life RV Resort, Mesa , AZ, United States
Wed 01/30/19 thru Fri 02/01/19
Registration Starts: 10/01/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Sat 12/01/18


2019 Tucson Senior Olympic Festival
Tucson Racquet & Fitness Club, Tucson, AZ, United States
Wed 01/30/19 thru Sun 02/03/19
Registration Starts: 12/10/18 6:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/04/19
Final Deadline: Wed 01/16/19


World Team Pickleball Championships
Surprise Pickleball Courts, Surprise, AZ, United States
Fri 02/01/19 thru Sun 02/03/19
Registration Starts: 10/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 01/25/19

Palm Creek MEMBER Pickleball Tournament - Palm Creek Pickleball Club members only
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Mon 02/04/19 thru Wed 02/06/19
Registration Starts: 12/20/18 8:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 01/20/19

19th Annual Venture Out All City Pickleball Tournament
Venture Out at Mesa RV Resort, Mesa, AZ, United States
Tue 02/05/19 thru Fri 02/08/19
Registration Starts: 12/10/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Mon 01/28/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



Sombrero Showdown & Amigos Cup (SSIPA and non-SSIPA)
Mirador Pickleball Courts, San Carlos, Sonora, Mexico, AZ, Mexico
Thu 02/07/19 thru Mon 02/11/19
Registration Starts: 07/12/18 8:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 01/08/19


2019 Robson Ranch Member Only Pickleball tournament - Only Robson Ranch - Eloy, AZ
Robson Ranch, Eloy, AZ, United States
Mon 02/11/19 thru Tue 02/12/19
Registration Starts: 01/05/19 8:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 02/01/19
Final Deadline: Tue 02/05/19

4th Annual PebbleCreek Pickleball Tournament
PebbleCreek, Goodyear, AZ, United States
Wed 02/13/19 thru Fri 02/15/19
Registration Starts: 11/14/18 4:00pm
Final Deadline: Mon 12/31/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

4th Annual Leisure World Pickleball Tournament
Leisure World Pickleball Facility, Mesa, AZ, United States
Thu 02/14/19 thru Sat 02/16/19
Registration Starts: 12/01/18 4:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 02/01/19


2019 1st Annual Pueblo El Mirage Kokopelli Klassic
Pueblo El Mirage, Arizona, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Sat 02/16/19 thru Mon 02/18/19
Registration Starts: 11/15/18 7:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 02/01/19


2019 Grand Canyon State Games Arizona State Pickleball Championships
Surprise Pickleball Courts , Surprise , AZ, United States
Tue 02/19/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 11/12/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 02/05/19

2nd Annual Sunland Springs Village Pickleball Tournament
Sunland Springs Village, Mesa, AZ, United States
Mon 02/25/19 thru Thu 02/28/19
Registration Starts: 01/08/19 12 noon
Final Deadline: Wed 01/30/19

Duel in the Desert 16th Annual Palm Creek Pickleball Tournament
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Thu 02/28/19 thru Sun 03/03/19
Registration Starts: 12/08/18 8:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 01/31/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


Southern Arizona Senior Games
Quail Creek Courts & GVR Courts, Green Valley, AZ, United States
Tue 03/05/19 thru Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 01/06/19 8:00pm
Final Deadline: Tue 02/19/19

Sun City Spring Slam
Sun City Pickleball Center @ Marinette, Sun City, AZ, United States
Fri 03/08/19 thru Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 02/15/19


9th Annual Fun in the Sun Tournament
Liberty Courts Pickleball Center, Sun City West, AZ, Sun City West, AZ, United States
Mon 03/11/19 thru Wed 03/13/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 3:00pm
Final Deadline: Sun 02/17/19


2019 Robson Ranch 7th Annual Pickleball Tournament
Robson Ranch, Eloy, AZ, United States
Wed 03/13/19 thru Sun 03/17/19
Registration Starts: 01/04/19 8:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/01/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


2018_MS Charity Tournament
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ, United States
Fri 03/29/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 01/03/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 03/04/19


Tucson Area Pickleball's Give Back Classic Round Robin
Tucson Racquet and Fitness Club, Tucson, AZ, United States
Thu 04/04/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 01/21/19 6:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 03/21/19


1st Annual Wickenburg Ranch Pickleball Tournament
Wickenburg Ranch Golf & Social Club, Wickenburg, AZ, United States
Fri 04/05/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 01/15/19 7:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 03/01/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19