Recent and Upcoming Florida and national tournaments only

5th Annual 3D Pickleball Turkey Classic
Brooks Park, Ft. Myers, FL, United States
Fri 11/02/18 thru Sun 11/04/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Florida Challenger
Bonita Springs YMCA, Bonita Springs, FL, United States
Sat 11/24/18 thru Sun 11/25/18


SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Florida State Pickleball Championships
East Naples Community Park, Naples , FL, United States
Fri 12/07/18 thru Sun 12/09/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Gamma's South Florida Slam
South Florida Slam, Plantation, FL, United States
Thu 12/13/18 thru Sun 12/16/18
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 12/10/18


AAU ENGLEWOOD PICKLEBALL SERIES - BATTLE OF THE PADDLE-OUTDOOR
ENGLEWOOD SPORTS COMPLEX, ENGLEWOOD, FL, United States
Fri 01/04/19 thru Sun 01/06/19
Registration Starts: 04/17/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 12/24/18

Key West Pickleball Tournament
Higgs Beach Pickleball Courts, Key West, FL, United States
Sat 01/12/19 thru Sun 01/13/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 01/02/19


AAU BIG PICKLE - PICKLEBALL TOURNAMENT OUTDOOR
WHISPERING PINES PARK, PORT ST. LUCIE, FL, United States
Sat 01/12/19 thru Sun 01/13/19
Registration Starts: 08/24/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/05/18
Final Deadline: Wed 01/02/19

Gamma's Riverbend Classic Over 60
Gamma's Riverbend Classic 60 plus, LaBelle, FL, United States
Thu 01/17/19 thru Fri 01/18/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 01/13/19


Winter Blast Pickleball Tournament - Men, Women & Mixed Doubles & Blind Draw
Richardson Community Center, Lake City, FL, United States
Fri 01/18/19 thru Mon 01/21/19
Registration Starts: 11/01/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 11/30/18
Final Deadline: Tue 12/18/18

Gamma's Riverbend Classic Under 60
Gamma's Riverbend Classic Under 60, LaBelle, FL, United States
Sat 01/19/19 thru Sun 01/20/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 01/11/19


East Naples Winter Classic
East Naples Community Park, Naples, FL, United States
Fri 01/25/19 thru Sun 01/27/19
Registration Starts: 07/19/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 01/04/19


AAU ENGLEWOOD PICKLEBALL SERIES - CHILL BLAST-OUTDOOR
ENGLEWOOD SPORTS COMPLEX, ENGLEWOOD, FL, United States
Fri 02/01/19 thru Sun 02/03/19
Registration Starts: 04/20/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 01/21/19

Silver Palms Gamma Pickleball Classic
Silver Palms Gamma Pickleball Classic , Okeechobee, FL, United States
Thu 02/07/19 thru Sun 02/10/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 02/01/19


Emerald Coast Pickleball Classic
Destin Life Center, Destin, FL, United States
Thu 02/07/19 thru Sat 02/09/19
Registration Starts: 11/28/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 01/14/19

5th Annual 3D Pickleball Cupid Shootout
PicklePlex of Punta Gorda, Punta Gorda, FL, United States
Fri 02/15/19 thru Sun 02/17/19
Registration Starts: 09/24/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 01/27/19


Florida Grand Slam
Bonita Springs YMCA, Bonita Springs, FL, United States
Wed 02/20/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 11/30/18 8:00pm
Final Deadline: Wed 02/13/19


The 2nd Annual CAN AM SUPER SLAM
Sundial Beach Resort - Sanibel Island, Sanibel, FL, United States
Fri 02/22/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 09/07/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/07/18
Final Deadline: Tue 02/12/19


Southern Tropics Pickleball Tournament
East Naples Community Park, Naples, FL, United States
Fri 03/08/19 thru Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 07/19/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/10/19
Final Deadline: Mon 02/18/19


Gamma's Vero Beach Centennial Celebration
Gamma's Vero Beach Centennial Celebration, Vero Beach, FL, United States
Thu 03/14/19 thru Sun 03/17/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/08/19

Sunshine Sizzler at Kings Point
Kingspoint, Sun City Center, FL, United States
Sun 03/17/19 thru Thu 03/21/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 8:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 03/04/19


3rd Annual Martin County Pickleball Championships
HALPTIOKEE PARK, Stuart, FL, United States
Sat 03/23/19 thru Sun 03/24/19
Registration Starts: 11/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 03/17/19


1st Annual 3D Pickleball Shamrock Slam
Englewood Sports Complex, Englewood, FL, United States
Fri 03/29/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 09/24/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/08/19


Gamma's Sundial Grand Slam
Gamma's Sundial Grand Slam , Sanibel, FL, United States
Thu 04/04/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 03/29/20

Central Florida Pickleball Spring Pickleball Indoor Tournament
Orlando Sports Center, Orlando, FL, United States
Sat 04/06/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 09/23/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/29/19


2019 Hammock Cup Pickleball Tournament
James F Holland Memorial Park, Palm Coast, FL, United States
Fri 04/12/19 thru Sun 04/14/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 03/30/19

Minto US Open Pickleball Championships
East Naples Community Park, Naples, FL, United States
Sat 04/27/19 thru Sat 05/04/19
Registration Starts: 01/09/19 8:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 03/01/19

Bardmoor AAU Pickleball Tournament
Bardmoor Golf and Tennis Club, Seminole, FL, United States
Fri 05/10/19 thru Sun 05/12/19
Registration Starts: 08/26/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/26/18
Final Deadline: Wed 05/01/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


2019 Delray Beach Pickleball Classic
Delray Beach Tennis Center, Delray Beach, FL, United States
Thu 12/05/19 thru Sun 12/08/19
Registration Starts: 1/1/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 11/28/19

World Pickleball Open
Palm Beach County / Port St. Lucie County, TBD, FL, United States
Thu 12/12/19 thru Sun 12/15/19
Registration Starts: 11/15/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 12/06/19
Final Deadline: Thu 11/21/19