Recent and Upcoming Michigan and national tournaments only

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


MAC Winter Classic
Sparrow Michigan Athletic Club, East Lansing, MI, United States
Fri 12/07/18 thru Sun 12/09/18


The Salty Elf Holiday Classic Round Robin
Grand Rapids Racquet and Fitness, Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Sat 12/29/18 thru Sun 12/30/18
Registration Starts: 11/13/18 5:00pm
Final Deadline: Sat 12/22/18


2nd Annual Humane Society of Southwestern Michigan Benefit Tournament
South Shore Health and Racquet Club, St. Joseph, MI, United States
Sat 01/12/19
Registration Starts: 08/28/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 01/08/19


2019 Michigan Senior Olympics Winter Games
Older Persons' Commission (OPC), Rochester, MI, United States
Sat 02/09/19 thru Mon 02/11/19
Registration Starts: 09/29/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 01/21/19


Midwest Indoor Winter Championships
Grand Rapids Racquet and Fitness, Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Sat 03/02/19 thru Sun 03/03/19
Registration Starts: 11/25/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 02/23/19


WHAC March Madness Tournament
West Hills Athletic Club, Kalamazoo, MI, United States
Sat 03/09/19 thru Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 12/07/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/31/19
Final Deadline: Sun 03/03/19


Med-Group Pickleball Tournament
4110 Morrish Rd., Swartz Creek, MI, United States
Sat 03/30/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 03/25/19


State Games of Michigan
Belknap Park, Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Fri 06/14/19 thru Sun 06/16/19
Registration Starts: 01/15/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/30/19
Final Deadline: Fri 06/07/19

Lake Odessa Picklebowl Open
Lake Odessa Picklebowl, Lake Odessa, MI, United States
Fri 06/21/19 thru Sun 06/23/19
Registration Starts: 08/16/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/15/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/13/19


2019 Great Lakes Regional/Pickleball Fever in the Zoo
West Hills Athletic Club, Kalamazoo, MI, United States
Fri 06/28/19 thru Sun 06/30/19
Registration Starts: 03/28/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 06/15/19


Grand Rapids Beer City Open
Belknap Park, Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Thu 07/11/19 thru Sun 07/14/19
Registration Starts: 02/15/19 8:00pm
Final Deadline: Thu 07/11/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Canadian Lakes, Michigan Pickleball Tournament
Legacy Park, Canadian Lakes 49346, MI, United States
Fri 07/26/19 thru Sun 07/28/19
Registration Starts: 4/1/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 5/15/19
Final Deadline: Fri 07/05/19