Recent and Upcoming Minnesota and national tournaments only

River Valley Paddle Battle
Winona Tennis Center, Winona, MN, United States
Sat 03/02/19 thru Sun 03/03/19
Registration Starts: 01/10/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 02/10/19
Final Deadline: Mon 02/25/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


USAPA Middle States Regional
LifeTime Fitness, Lakeville, MN, United States
Thu 08/01/19 thru Sun 08/04/19
Registration Starts: 04/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 07/23/19

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.