Recent and Upcoming Oregon and national tournaments only

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Timberhill Winter Blast
Timberhill Athletic Club, Corvallis, OR, United States
Thu 12/06/18 thru Sun 12/09/18


2019 SELKIRK PIG CHASE - JANUARY
Babette Horenstein Tennis Center, Aloha, OR, United States
Sat 01/12/19 thru Sun 01/13/19
Registration Starts: 10/15/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 12/31/18
Final Deadline: Mon 01/07/19


Seven Feathers Umpqua Valley Pickleball Tournament
Umpqua Valley Tennis Center, Roseburg, OR, United States
Fri 02/08/19 thru Sun 02/10/19
Registration Starts: 07/05/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 01/24/19


2019 SELKIRK PIG CHASE - FEBRUARY
Babette Horenstein Tennis Center, Beaverton, OR, United States
Sat 02/23/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 10/15/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/20/19
Final Deadline: Sun 02/17/19

2019 SELKIRK PIG CHASE - MARCH
Babette Horenstein Tennis Center, Beaverton, OR, United States
Sat 03/09/19 thru Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 10/15/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 02/03/19
Final Deadline: Sun 03/03/19

2019 SELKIRK PIG CHASE - APRIL
Babette Horenstein Tennis Center, Beaverton, OR, United States
Sat 04/06/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 03/01/19
Final Deadline: Sun 03/31/19


2019 Beaches & Breakers Pickleball Classic
Broadway Middle School, Seaside, OR, United States
Fri 04/19/19 thru Sun 04/21/19
Registration Starts: 1/6/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 3/31/19
Final Deadline: Sat 04/13/19

2019 SELKIRK PIG CHASE - MAY
Babette Horenstein Tennis Center, Beaverton, OR, United States
Sat 05/25/19 thru Mon 05/27/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 04/24/19
Final Deadline: Fri 05/24/19


2019 Y Pickleball Tournament
Running Y Ranch, Klamath Falls, OR, United States
Fri 06/14/19 thru Sun 06/16/19
Registration Starts: 02/17/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/07/19
Final Deadline: Fri 06/07/19

Bend June Pickleball Tournament
Pine Nursery Park, Bend, OR, United States
Fri 06/21/19 thru Sun 06/23/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/31/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/13/19

2019 Summer Sizzle
Wilsonville Memorial Park, Wilsonville, OR, United States
Fri 07/12/19 thru Sun 07/14/19
Registration Starts: 04/02/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/29/19
Final Deadline: Sat 07/06/19


2019 Pickleball Mania
1000 Trails Bend-Sunriver RV Campground, Bend, OR, United States
Tue 07/16/19 thru Sat 07/20/19
Registration Starts: 03/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/15/19
Final Deadline: Sun 07/07/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


7th Annual Rally in the Valley
South Albany High School, Albany, OR, United States
Thu 08/01/19 thru Sun 08/04/19
Registration Starts: 03/29/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 07/01/19

Gladstone Happy Rockin' Pickleball Tournament
Max Patterson Memorial Park, Gladstone, OR, United States
Fri 08/02/19 thru Sun 08/04/19
Registration Starts: 4/26/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 7/15/19
Final Deadline: Mon 07/29/19

Pickleball Zone Bend USAPA Pacific Northwest Regional Tournament
Pine Nursery Park, Bend, OR, United States
Fri 08/09/19 thru Sun 08/11/19
Registration Starts: 05/09/19 8:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/15/19
Final Deadline: Fri 07/26/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


2019 Trails End Challenge
Hillendale Park, Oregon City, OR, United States
Fri 08/16/19 thru Sun 08/18/19
Registration Starts: 05/07/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/28/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19

2019 Pickleball by the Seaside
1000 Trails Seaside RV Resort, Seaside, OR, United States
Wed 09/11/19 thru Fri 09/13/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Mon 09/02/19