Recent and Upcoming South Carolina and national tournaments only

2019 Feed the Frenzy
Camden Pickleball Plaza, Camden, SC, United States
Sat 02/23/19
Registration Starts: 09/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 02/17/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Paddle at the Beach
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, North Myrtle Beach, SC, United States
Fri 03/08/19 thru Sat 03/09/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/25/19
Final Deadline: Fri 02/22/19

MBPC Cabin Fever Round Robin
Myrtle Beach Sports Center, Myrtle Beach, SC, United States
Mon 03/11/19 thru Tue 03/12/19
Registration Starts: 12/22/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 02/28/19


Low Country Pickleball Classic in Hardeeville
Sun City Hilton Head Pickleball Courts, Bluffton, SC, United States
Fri 03/29/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 1:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 02/17/19

United We Serve Pickleball Tournament
Pickleball Plaza of Camden, Camden, SC, United States
Fri 04/05/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 12/26/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/22/19


Greenville Pickleball Spring Smash
Butler Springs Park, Greenville, SC, United States
Fri 04/12/19 thru Sat 04/13/19
Registration Starts: 01/07/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 04/05/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


South Carolina State Indoor Pickle ball Championships
PEARL MOORE CENTER, Florence, SC, United States
Fri 07/26/19 thru Sun 07/28/19
Registration Starts: 2/18/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 07/14/19

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


Palmetto Doubles Invitational Pickleball Tournament
Odell Weeks Recreation Center, Aiken, SC, United States
Thu 09/05/19 thru Sun 09/08/19
Registration Starts: 05/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 09/05/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Tue 09/17/19 thru Fri 09/20/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


2019 USAPA Mid-Atlantic Regional
The Myrtle Beach Sports Center, Myrtle Beach, SC, United States
Fri 09/20/19 thru Sun 09/22/19
Registration Starts: 03/01/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 09/18/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19