Recent and Upcoming Virginia and national tournaments only

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


SML Battle of the Paddle 2019
Smith Mountain Lake YMCA, Moneta, VA, United States
Sat 02/16/19 thru Sun 02/17/19
Registration Starts: 12/5/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 02/10/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


State Games of America
Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA, United States
Mon 07/29/19 thru Fri 08/02/19
Registration Starts: 11/19/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Sun 06/30/19