Upcoming Tournaments

Gulf Shores Battle at the Beach
George C Meyer Tennis Center, Gulf Shores, AL, United States
Fri 11/02/18 thru Sun 11/04/18


5th Annual 3D Pickleball Turkey Classic
Brooks Park, Ft. Myers, FL, United States
Fri 11/02/18 thru Sun 11/04/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Utah State Round Robin Championships
Little Valley Pickleball Complex, St. George, UT, United States
Wed 11/14/18 thru Sat 11/17/18


4th Annual North Park Pickleball Classic 2018
North Park Athletic Club, Spokane, WA, United States
Sat 11/17/18 thru Sun 11/18/18


Turkey Shootout - AAU Winter Series
Dartmouth Indoor Tennis, North Dartmouth, MA, United States
Sat 11/17/18

Thanksgiving Pickleball Skills Tournament at Melba
Melba Bishop Pickleball Courts, Oceanside, CA, United States
Fri 11/23/18 thru Sun 11/25/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Florida Challenger
Bonita Springs YMCA, Bonita Springs, FL, United States
Sat 11/24/18 thru Sun 11/25/18


MID-EAST PICKLEBALL CHALLENGE.
Kent County Recreation Center, Dover, DE, United States
Sat 12/01/18 thru Sun 12/02/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


7th Annual Steve Judy Mesa Regal Tournament
Mesa Regal Pickleball Club, Mesa, AZ, United States
Mon 12/03/18 thru Wed 12/05/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Jammin' 2 Jamaica Week 2
Sandals South Coast Resort, Whitehouse, Jamaica
Wed 12/05/18 thru Wed 12/12/18
Registration Starts: 1/27/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 10/31/18

4th Annual Battle of the Paddle
Pecos Park Pickleball Complex, Phoenix, AZ, United States
Thu 12/06/18 thru Sun 12/09/18


Timberhill Winter Blast
Timberhill Athletic Club, Corvallis, OR, United States
Thu 12/06/18 thru Sun 12/09/18


2018 Maui Pukaball Tournament and clinics at Wailea Tennis Club
Wailea Tennis Club, Kihei, HI, United States
Thu 12/06/18 thru Mon 12/10/18


MAC Winter Classic
Sparrow Michigan Athletic Club, East Lansing, MI, United States
Fri 12/07/18 thru Sun 12/09/18


New Castle YMCA Pickleball Zone Winter Classic
New Castle YMCA Y-Zone, New Castle, PA, United States
Fri 12/07/18 thru Sun 12/09/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Surf N Turf Showdown St Lucia Wave 2
SANDALS GRANDE ST LUCIA, AZ, St. Lucia
Sat 12/08/18 thru Fri 12/14/18
Registration Starts: 01/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 11/02/18


SRC Dink It Pickleball Tournament
Savoy Recreation Center, SAVOY, IL, United States
Sat 12/08/18 thru Sun 12/09/18

Gamma's South Florida Slam
South Florida Slam, Plantation, FL, United States
Thu 12/13/18 thru Sun 12/16/18
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 12/12/18


YMCA of the Chesapeake Winter Paddle Battle
YMCA of the Chesapeake - at Washington Street, Easton, MD, United States
Sat 12/15/18 thru Sun 12/16/18
Registration Starts: 08/10/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 12/13/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Pickleball Station 4.5 Winter Tournament
Pickleball Station, Kent, WA, United States
Sat 12/15/18 thru Sun 12/16/18
Registration Starts: 10/16/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 12/12/18


Benefit the Badge
Branson Rec Plex, Branson, MO, United States
Sat 12/15/18 thru Sun 12/16/18
Registration Starts: 11/08/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 12/13/18